New Moon In Gemini, May 22nd 2020 - Rebuilding

The Gemini New Moon on May 22nd, 2020, is trine Saturn. This time is all about rebuilding and getting back to work and making progress with longer-term goals. The development may be slow for Saturn is giving us patience.


The New Moon in Gemini does have some challenging influences. Mercury and Venus square Neptune brings deception and confusion, as well as a continuing risk of infection from the coronavirus pandemic. The New Moon represents a turning point in the pandemic, though; it is a time to rebuild and slowly recover.


The Sun conjunct Moon gives a refreshing burst of energy and initiative. This is an excellent time for making new starts and burying old hatchets.


The New Moon in Gemini is trine Saturn in a very tight orb. This makes the New Moon positive, but there are some other aspects to be cautious of. Mercury and Venus retrograde square Neptune is a confusing influence. There is also a star that has negative implications for the coronavirus pandemic.



New Moon Trine Saturn

The New Moon trine Saturn gives an uncompromising and responsible attitude. With common sense and an eye to practicality, you can set realistic and achievable long - term goals. Recognition and success are likely because of a strong work ethic and perseverance.


Under stressful conditions, you will be willing to sacrifice short term gratification to meet your long-term goals.


While the progress may be slow, the results will be well worth the wait. It will act as a stable foundation for future prosperity.


This is an excellent time to make new friends, and intimate relationships will benefit from karmic bonding and loyalty.


Neptune Squares

Mercury square Neptune brings a lack of clarity, misinformation, and confusion. Stick to basic communication right now. There is a significant potential for deception, scandal, and paranoia.


Venus Square Neptune can lead to insecurity about yourself and how you look. A tendency to over-idealise romantic interests could bring you disappointment in your love life. Make sure you understand financial deals and avoid wasting money.


New Moon In The Pleiades

The New Moon is in alignment with the fixed star Alcyone. This is the central star of the Pleiades star cluster in the Shoulder of Taurus the Bull.


The Fixed star Alcyone at 00°15′ Gemini causes love. It makes people feel peaceful and optimistic while giving them active intelligence.


If you are well - connected, it can result in honour and glory. But it is not a good omen when it comes to relationships.


New Moon May 2020 Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles, May 22nd at 10:38 am

  • New York, May 22nd at 1:38 pm

  • London, May 22nd at 6:38 pm

  • Delhi, May 22nd at 11:08 pm

  • Sydney, May 23rd at 3:38 am

0 comments